I’m Engaged!

Standard

10985939_10104266403819390_1190843613991050556_oI’M ENGAGED!!

For those of you who don’t know me, Jeff and I have been together for 3.5 years now. We met in Orlando while we were both participating in the Disney Professional Internship Program. He happened to be my downstairs neighbor :-).

However, we didn’t start dating until the program was complete and I moved back home to Atlanta. We’ve stayed together through multiple moves (on Jeff’s end), jobs and two Master’s degrees (he just defended his thesis!).

We were back in Orlando this weekend for a friend’s wedding and decided to make it a long weekend. Jeff popped the question Sunday, March 22 at our old apartment complex. Naturally, we then went and celebrated with tacos and a margarita.

I can’t wait to spend the rest of my life with this man!

-MA

Leave a Reply

