A Summer Update

Standard

Hi all,

It’s been a busy summer! My job kicked into high gear this summer with three season premieres in June. Check out what I’ve been working on HERE.

I also started uploading my projects from my Master’s program to my portfolio so that everyone can view my hard work. Don’t let the boring titles scare you off. They’re interesting, I promise! See them HERE.

Hope everyone is staying cool this summer, or more importantly DRY. Georgia has certainly been rainy.

Until next time!

Marianne

Leave a Reply

