A Spring Update

Standard

Hey everyone,

I know it’s been forever since I posted on here, but a lot has happened in the past few weeks. I left my job at SweetJack about a month ago and started a new social media assistant position with TNT. I’m very excited for the new opportunity.

I also started a new website called PeachofMind.com. It’s a site devoted to cool product roundups like I used to post on this page. I decided to turn the concept into a website and see if it goes anywhere. Wish me luck and TELL YOUR FRIENDS!

Last, I had an article published on Little Pink Book last week: 8 Time-Saving Apps for Working Moms. Check. It. Out. Just trying to keep my writing skills in check with a little freelance work.

Graduate school and my new commute are currently kicking my butt, but hopefully I’ll be able to post more in the future. Thanks for the support!

~ MA

Leave a Reply

